eBook Collections
![]() |
![]() |
![]() |
|
How do I Find eBooks?
eBook titles can be searched in the SFC Library Catalog where a link to the full text of the ebook will be available. Users may also choose to go directly to one of our eBook collections where specific types of ebooks are grouped together.
Find eBooks in the SFC Library Catalog (video tutorial).
How Many eBook Collections does SFC Library have?
ebrary
ebrary (lower case) is an online digital library of academic and scholarly books. The SFC Library has close to 90,000 titles, with more titles to be added when they become available.
Credo Reference is a vast online reference library, providing access to the full text of hundreds of hightly regarded and popular titles. And Credo brings the facts alive with images, sound files, animations, videos and much more.

Oxford Reference Online: Premium Collection offers a wealth of facts, figures, definitions, and translations from 175+ Oxford reference titles, many of which are in-depth, scholarly articles from titles in the acclaimed Oxford Companions series, plus all 20,000 quotations from the Oxford Dictionary of Quotations. Oxford Reference Online is an expanding, regularly updated resource.

Oxford Scholarship Online offers full-text access to academic monographs from key disciplines in the humanities, social sciences, science, medicine, and law, providing quick and easy access to award-winning Oxford University Press scholarship. Please note that we currently subscribe to Business Management, History, Literature, Philosophy, Political Science, Psychology, and Religion.
Gale Virtual Reference Library
With electronic reference books from Gale researchers can instantly access thousands of eBooks on virtually any subject. These authoritative reference works are available 24/7 through Gale's Virtual Reference Library platform.



Loading...
